IEEE Canadian Foundation - Left Navigation Panel
 Student Branches
 Online Services
 Grants Awarded

Facebook Logo
IEEE Canadian Foundation - English Top Navigation Panel
ICF Logo
Home About Us Grants Donations Donate Online News Links Français
The Foundation Board of Directors for 2023-24
Wahab Almuhtadi (2025), Director
Anader Benyamin-Seeyar (2025), VP Development
Dan Coode (2026), Treasurer
Jason Gu (2023), Director*
Eric Holdrinet (2024), Director
Denard Lynch (2025), VP Grants
John Mowbray (2025), Director
Patrick Nkwari (2025), Secretary
David Whyte (2026), President

Directors are elected by the members of the IEEE Canadian Foundation at their annual meeting which is usually held early in April. The term for directors is three years (renewable) except for the past IEEE Canada President whose term as a foundation director * is two years (concurrent with the IEEE term of office). Vacancies are filled as they may arise. The surnames are links to biographies, current terms end in the year shown in brackets.

The officers are elected annually by the new Board at their meeting immediately following the members' annual meeting.

Directors and Members of the foundation: click here to access the restricted portion of this website using your IEEE Web Account for foundation business and meeting information.

info for new directors

IEEE Canadian Foundation - Web Page Footer

Home Page   |   last update: 2024-02-02   |   Feedback Welcome   |   Privacy Policy