IEEE Canadian Foundation - Left Navigation Panel
 Student Branches
 Online Services
 Grants Awarded

Facebook Logo
IEEE Canadian Foundation - English Top Navigation Panel
ICF Logo
Home About Us Grants Donations Donate Online News Links Français
The Foundation Committees for 2023-24
  • Audit Committee - John Mowbray (Chair) and Dan Coode (non-voting consultant)

  • Development Committee - Anader Benyamin-Seeyar (Chair), Branislav Djokic, Denard Lynch, John Mowbray; incl. Historian and Archivist (vacant)

  • Executive Committee - David Whyte (Chair), Anader Benyamin-Seeyar, Dan Coode, Denard Lynch, Patrick Nikwari

  • Finance Committee - Dan Coode (Chair), Patrick Nkwari (Vice Chair), Audit Committee representaive (vacant) (non-voting on the committee) Bill Shepherd (BMO Nesbitt Burns) consultant

  • Grants Committee - Denard Lynch (Chair), Anader Benyamin-Seeyar (Secretary), Dan Coode, Dennis Peters, Adam Skorek

  • Investment Advisory Committee - Dan Coode (Chair), (Vacant) (non-voting on the committee), Bill Shepherd (BMO Nesbitt Burns) consultant

  • Nominations and Corporate Governance Committee - John Mowbray (Chair), Eric Holdrinet (Vice Chair), one postion open

  • Section Liaison Committee - Wahab Almuhtadi (Chair) (Ottawa), Iyub Adam (Northern Canada), Luigi Benedicenti (New Brunswick), Anader Benyamin-Seeyar (Montreal), Emanuel Istrate (Toronto), Denard Lynch (North Saskatchewan), Jeff MacKinnon (Canadian Atlantic), Dave Michelson (Vancouver), John Mowbray (Kitchener-Waterloo), Patrick Nkwari (Hamilton), Dennis Peters (Newfoundland and Labrador), Adam Skorek (St. Maurice), Dale Tardiff (South Alberta), Yves de Villers (Quebec), vacant (Peterborough), vacant (Kingston), vacant (London), vacant (South Saskatchewan), vacant (Victoria), vacant (Winnipeg), vacant (Windsor)

  • Student Branch Liaison Committee - These responsibilites now operating within the Section Liasion Committee.

  • Webmaster Committee - Pierre-Marie Ntang (Chair), Denard Lynch, David Whyte

  • Committees are elected annually by the new Board at their meeting immediately following the members' annual meeting.

IEEE Canadian Foundation - Web Page Footer

Home Page   |   last update: 2024-02-02   |   Feedback Welcome   |   Privacy Policy