IEEE Canadian Foundation - Left Navigation Panel
 Student Branches
 Online Services
 Grants Awarded

Facebook Logo
IEEE Canadian Foundation - English Top Navigation Panel
ICF Logo
Home About Us Grants Donations Donate Online News Links Français
IEEE McNaughton Learning Resource Centres by Date of Formation
1979 University of Manitoba
1979 University of Toronto
1980 Carleton University
1980 University of Waterloo
1981 Niagara College
1982 University of New Brunswick
1982 McMaster University
1983 McGill University
1983 Queen's University
1983 University of Regina
1983 University of Calgary
1984 Red River College
1985 Université Laval
1986 Conestoga College
1988 University of British Columbia
1988 Concordia University
1989 Dalhousie University
1989 Seneca College
1990 University of Saskatchewan
1991 University of Ottawa
1991 Ecole Polytechnique
1992 Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
1992 St Clair College
1994 SAIT (closed in 2002)
1995 Algonquin College
1996 Ryerson Polytechnic University
1996 University of Alberta
1999 Université de Sherbrooke
2000 Memorial University of Newfoundland
2003 University of Western Ontario
2006 Royal Military College
2006 University of Guelph
2006 University of Victoria
2010 UBC Okanagan
2013 University of Ont Institute of Technology
2013 Ecole De Technology Superieure
2014 Simon Fraser University
2014 Université de Moncton
2015 University of Windsor
2016 Lakehead University
2017 British Columbia Institute of Technology

Please use the link on the left (branch links) to view all centres

Use this link for information about applying for a Learning Centre Grant.

about McNaughton
IEEE Canadian Foundation - Web Page Footer

Home Page   |   last update: 2021-02-20   |   Feedback Welcome   |   Privacy Policy